Full circle around the Mediterranean

Dobra dan vagabonds,

I’m back in Croatia lovely people. Starting in Croatia last summer heading to turkey then starting in Portugal and heading back to Croatia, I have now circled the European side of the Mediterranean Sea. Haha

20140413-154509.jpg

With summer coming I think I can finally leave he comfort of the coastline and head north towards the centre of Europe.

I still have one month left in the Shengen zone and Today I’m leaving on a boat to Italy for a secret rainbow gathering.

I realised when I left the Shengen in Slovenia into Croatia, they didn’t care to look how long I’ve been in the Shengen and are more preoccupied with me entering Croatia. It was giving me ideas about overstaying and leaving through Croatia again because come September I will have a new passport so all my stamps will be gone by then.

Hehe

Regards,

Fahmii

Leave a Reply

