This Is Me 2

Hi, last night I spent a good bit of time watching ‘draw my life’ videos on YouTube after lee sent me a link to hers (shameless plug). I wanted to update everyone on my life too so I’m gonna do a new ‘this is me’ cartoon like the one i did in the past. 🙂

this is me2(I actually meant Post UK flight.)

The last few years have been a roller coaster of hopes and expectations but it gave me some time to do a bit of soul-searching, and I regret nothing.  Good things are coming our way, you’ll see. 🙂

regards.

 

Leave a Reply

