Alhamdulillah

Name: Mohammad Fahmi Suwadi bin Hj Mohd. Yusof

Index no: BN305/5030

Biology/A

Chemistry/B

Geography/D

My plan paid off.

Taking only A2 exam paid off.

Not going to UBD paid off.

Losing my mind studying paid off.

Neglecting everyone for a couple of months paid off.

I know to a lot of people, ABD isn’t THAT amazing but I’m impressed with myself and that’s all that matters. I had 240 points for last year November and that wasn’t enough for me to get a scholarship. Now i overshot my 260 point goal and I got 280 points instead to my delight. I’m gonna go see my breakdown on Thursday! Very excited. For all I know, my bio could be an A* and i might actually have 300 points, enough to study veterinary science. well that’s hoping a little too much. I’m grateful already, alhamdulillah.

-vuxpyra//

Leave a Reply

