Different Wavelengths

I started talking to Lee the other night and it felt great confiding in her about stuff again. I have a lot of things going through my head these past few weeks and theres no one who i feel like i can talk to so i feel like a wound up spring all the time now.Sshes one of few people i think i trust in telling COMPLETELY everything to. Lately, everyone else just feels like theyre too busy to talk or they’re on different wavelengths with me and it’s quite stressful. I feel pretty lonely inside my own head right now.

Anyway, i should be studying. I put the ‘PRO’ in procrastinating.

-vuxpyra//

Leave a Reply

