This is life, pain is just simple compromise.

295800d8b561dbf8511686f7ab8cfd9b_thumb[8]me in 4 weeks, except i have a penis.

OH NO, my exam is in a month. i haven’t studied squat. Actually lets not get too far ahead of ourselves. I haven’t even done my holiday revision and homework and My AS exam is like in a month time. I’ve got to study man and i really mean it this time.

Okay, as much as i tried, everything up there ^, fake, to a certain extent. i cant hype myself up like i want to be. I still don’t care even though im trying but i bet i will in a few weeks time and hence, be doing my yearly last minute studying.

On a side note, Munii, my adorable cat, she gave birth on the 23rd! i’ve got 4 new kittens waiting to get spoiled silly. You probably figured that out already from the picture or well, my twitter (follow me if you haven’t).

I’ll post pictures soon. ciao

-vuxpyra//

One thought on “This is life, pain is just simple compromise.

Leave a Reply

