Fatal Repulsion.


Be a sport and help me conclude the future of this blog?

hey gabba gabba.

guess what, Im going camping tomorrow. Surprise surprise! Actually im quite surprised myself since i told myself i probably wouldnt go but somehow my friends convinced me otherwise. haha. boo me and my lack of self control. At least i have something to look forward to- meeting Ateeq again! haha. who by the way got tricked into joining camp as well. two of a kind huh.

Oh, and you know the girl i mentioned in the last post? well.. sucks to be me. Lets call her ‘G’ and i actually realized that knew her for months now but only as mild aquaintance but somehow i didn’t recognize her that day. i mean she was god damn gorgeous bah. I finally got to KNOW her after that day and then we kinda had a small thing going. so small its invisible to anyone else anyway. Honestly that was the first real thing i felt in a really long time but just today, at  just past 1pm she took a brick and threw it at my face and snapped me out of my dream. She played the ‘Good news bad news game’ with me and naturally i picked bad news first which i kinda regret because you know what she told me? she told me shes moving. Moving to Jakarta and probably won’t be coming back.

……………………..

……………………..

sigh…..

……………………

it seems like fate finds that i should live like a hermit or something. I mean seriously… The day i told her i had a crush on her was the day she told me shes moving out of the country. Did i bring it or did i bring it? Even though ‘A’ slyly implied to me that she ‘G’ a thing for me, doesn’t matter anymore. Since shes going to be out of the Country by Christmas.

First i drive a girl to Canada, Now i drive a girl to Jakarta. Sheesh. Its like im bigfoot or something this year.

I know its bad karma to leave a post feeling sad or angry. i mean i wouldnt enjoy reading sad items so let me just leave you with this little joke.

What do you call cheese that doesnt belong to you?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Nacho cheese!

Get it?

-vuxpyra//

One thought on “Fatal Repulsion.

Leave a Reply

