This is how these kids roll.

Ive been thinking.. If Hindu Indians started the term “holy coww!”, what loser cult started “holy shit”?

HAPPY 15th birthday to Suriatizah!! or Muffy as i call her. :j She’s amazingly pretty with enchanting eyes i have the hots for. Well happy happy birthday muffy babe. i hope you had an amazing day. Young, smart and oh so gorgeous. The world is your oyster. whatever that means.

So I managed to stay up until shy of 4am last night. Had to occupy myself with research on a new cameraphone, articles and well.. good ol timeflying cannon – counter strike. consequence? i was practically a lifeless zombie today at school. i slept in the car, throughout additional maths and parts of english and physics and all through the afternoon until the evening. Major mondo sleepy slacker. I used to be able to stay up for 40 hours without sleep but now… pffft.

ohh noo. It’s almost that time of year again when for 30 days everykid who thinks they’re all that would dress up excessively and do nothing but smoke and pick up willing girls at the perayaan. Girls would dress in their most revealing skirts and tops while the guys would group together and well… pretty much do nothing but ‘cuci mata’.

I used to partake in these entrancing gatherings but then.. i had an epiphany. Useless wah. And guys, can you be any more charming and romantic by eating kerupok lekor with your girlfriend/s every night 4 weeks and feeling up her/them up every other day discreetly in open public. Congratulation girls. Youre the envy of every woman aliveeeee. *sarcasm*

-vuxpyra//

One thought on “This is how these kids roll.

  1. I was bored… So yeaaahh I went through your previous post again.. to just comment the posts that i feel like commenting.. This one.. I feel like.. WOOOOOOAAAWWWHHH!!! I MUST!!! hahah..

    “And guys, can you be any more charming and romantic by eating kerupok lekor with your girlfriend/s every night 4 weeks and feeling up her/them up every other day discreetly in open public. Congratulation girls. Youre the envy of every woman aliveeeee. *sarcasm*”

    Sweetest thing ever!!! hahahahaha NOT! Darn.. I was on my seat reading… It was pretty quiet as most were busy with their works(except for me, I’m done with em..) Anyway.. I laugh so hard that I cried.. LOL!

    Discrimination.. Me looooooove!!!

Leave a Reply

