pictures on the go.

I’m lazy. I’ll just post photos I randomly took outside today.


Cahaya. The birth mother of two.


Skenett. Mother of three.


Flowers are blooming. Bees are flying.

Oh. I don’t think i’m really that materialistic but I am so wishlisting a Samsung L77 optical Digital Camera.
sexyy and 7x OPTICAL zoom. I find that hot. haha. Don’t think anyone gives a damn enough to get me it though. pfft.
How hard it to save money.

Everyone has been talking about the book ‘new moon’ lately and how awesome it is soo am gonna go and order it from Acmamall.com. I heard some pretty good reviews but we’ll see if I have time to read. lately I’ve been either too busy or too lazy. wait… aren’t I always like that?

-vuxpyra//

Posted from moBlog – mobile blogging tool for Windows Mobile

3 thoughts on “pictures on the go.

Leave a Reply

