Moist Warm Kisses.

Scene: classroom at the back reading corner;

Time: Right before Maths Extra class;

Characters: Fahmii, Shwu Tyng.


me: Shwu Tyng! you want a kiss?


Koo Shwu Tyng: (gives me a curious look) um..huh..?


me: You can have as many kisses as you want!(happily looking intensely at her reaction)


Koo Shwu Tyng: (giggles cutely) Cannot.


me: (pulls out something out of pocket and shows it to her) you sure you don’t want a kiss?


Koo Shwu Tyng: ohh. i want i want. i want a kiss.


me: I’ll give you a kiss if you give me a kiss. alright?


Koo Shwu Tyng: (giggles while breaking eye contact with me) noo.. you give me and i don’t have to give you anything.(ends with a smile)


me: But you’ll owe me a kiss alright? (tilts head slightly  while grinning)


Koo Shwu Tyng: (nods briefly and shows me her delicate hand)


me: (happily place multiple warm kisses on her pretty hand) (:

THE END

Haha. skadar. Overall today was a pretty good day filled with loads of moist warm kisses and..candies.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

-vuxpyra//

6 thoughts on “Moist Warm Kisses.

Leave a Reply

