LOVE EARTH.

*updated* fixed the download link.

You might not hear this often from guys but i want braces. wooo. Fahmii loserr. go ahead.. say it. (;
since my shit of a love life is non existent at the moment, i might as well become a larger nerd than i already am and get braces.
loser now.. stud later.

“i think about my future as that’s where i’m gonna be when i grow up”- anonymous

You should see my teeth. they are in serious need of some dental work.
(to see dreaded teeth please scroll down)
.
.
.
.

.

.

.

.

.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Kan kan kan? eheh. soo lame.

but seriously i am planning on getting braces. Somewhere along the lines of 1 year maybe.
I know.. no more eating chocolates, no more nuts, no more touging supermodel Alexa Chung late nights, no more drinking of corrosive acid and etc. I think I’ll survive though. If anyone has any reasons i should do so or to do otherwise, let me know. (:

Today i had my practical bio examm. I was having one of my empty minded moments and totally watched 20% of the whole paper fly awayy. It was about diffusion within jellys with different surface area to volume ratio. If i pass my practical i can still get a nice distinction for my Bio. I so wanna see AT LEAST 3 A’s for this June O level. that would so give me the confidence boost i need to get more A’s in my NOV ‘O’. oh oh oh. For those of you who care, teacher Rodman invigilated us today. He was my awesome bio teacher last year and i so miss his eccentric teaching method. We chatted for awhile about school and my past classmates and now i miss St John again. j;

anywayyy, Its soo annoys me when someone calls you like

“oii!. eh wangg!! woii. Wang wang. *whistles mengurat* HOII!” as if
they can just call you and you’re supposed to act all scared and
wimpish. pffft. I don’t care if I’m in your school or.. ‘turf’. I came to play with knives and fires and solutions. Not to get cat calls from a guy. fagg.

I don’t care if you’re taller or bigger or didn’t shower or have your
fist clenched or repeated school for your third time.
Give respect and
respect will be returned. Give rude calls and the finger will be
given… after you’ve gone (:

WATCH THIS VIDEO! Or DOWNLOAD it for alot better quality!
ts an awesome awesome 2.13 minute clip with awesome resolutions. I want you to watch it in HIGHER definition as the youtube link brings you to a said to be ‘high quality’ version of the video but i really really recommend you DL it for a superr duper kamega mega increase in awesomeness video quality as you don’t get the best video definition from your browser unlike your video player and this clip has awesome qualityy thats too hot for firefox or IE to handle. Play it in fullscreen and turn the volume up to truly amaze and digest its beautifull-ness. Its lovelehh macam berabisss to the maxima but ultimately it depends weather you’re willing to download a 121mb file just to watch a 2 minute clip. yess.. its that good.. watch it yourself (:

Recently i updated this Facebook ‘more about me’ thing and the superpower question came up again. I am not gonna choose a selfish answer like invisibility or flight again. I’ve thought about all the powers I’ve seen on TV and such and the power to change trash into trees(Ueki) is sooo awesome.
I can save the world from the silent killer no superhero have yet to face- Human ignorance.
Enemy? MANKIND.
Arsenal? TINS, PLASTICS AND OTHER SHIT YOU THROW OUT.
Secret lair? KG Sungai Akar.

Theme song!

His name is Alfalfa man.
he can turn trash into trees.
All you see is from flies into bees.
He loves green and he’s eco-friendly. woouooo!

Wind is blowing like crazy again tonight. That means more trees are gonna fall j:
bye.

-vuxpyra//

6 thoughts on “LOVE EARTH.

  1. I wore braces for three years. I’m now left with a retainer. If you think your teeth really need it, why not go for it. If pain is what you think is stopping you, ignore it. Most people say it’s painful having to get it done at first but actually it’s not. It’s only painful if you think of it, you know.

    There’s nothing wrong being a rebel when you’ve had your braces on. Eat and drink whatever you want. Don’t let the braces get in the way! 🙂

    Once you’ve taken off your braces, I’m sure you wanted it back. ;b .So, meaning to say, it’s going be worth it.

    The braces are for geeks or nerd kind of statement is not so true here pasalnya nerd sini mana mau pakai braces pasal dorang tau dorang andang bida sudah. Haha. Nadawah. No offence people out there.

    Oh well, good luck! x

  2. O_O

    guess what??

    i’ll be getting braces when i go back to philly!!! =D

    AND braces are NOT nerdy/geeky they’re actually kinda cute!

    and yes, i am leavingg. that’s why im not in school. wait, u dint know that either. pfft.

  3. [ZAFIRAH]
    Yeaa. i want braces.
    i think braces can look pretty cute if youre a girl but for guys i dont think it applies.. eheh. and cute isnt what guys are aiming for either way so its a lose lose situation (;
    haha and the nerds sini nda brapa peduli abt their looks. baju pudar, slipar jepun, seluar bebau. asal saja happy. (: anywayy thanks for the helpful info ZAFF. im interestedd.

    [HANNAH]
    Cool. show me pics after you do alrightt. :j
    i knew because you kinda implied it in your post.
    either youre going away or youre gonna die before the end of this year and was sure it wasnt the latter.
    and are you leaving and never returning?? you’ll be missed if you do!

Leave a Reply

