The intergration of dumping.

You know how you used to(or still) have those days when you just feel as though a giant snake is about to crawl out your ass and all you would do is just relax your bum on the urine covered toilet seat and read an Archie comic book and start laughing and giggling so your body will start to pulsate causing you to lay your brownies faster as you do your thangg?

Well, thats a thing of the past… or at least it should be (:


never will you ever have to get off your ass again

nooo. It’s not because it gross. Because we have laptops and WiFis at this day and age!
We need to adapt to this ever changing world and step up as these days everyone is always busy so why not multitask something like taking a dump while writing your essay or googling ‘future psychic reading-your-poop’
Imagine your conversation going like..

…..

…..

…..

I think im pregnant as i just screwed the loser who’s teaching me History so she would improve my grades but she forgot to wear a condom. also, i like to write shit here that’s no one’s business says:

So anyway, what you doing baby gurlz?

I’m seriously craving for chocolate brownies says:

sayangg, im in the toilet sedang ock ock. its orgasmicc!

I think im pregnant as i just screwed
the loser who’s teaching me History so she would improve my grades but
she forgot to wear a condom. also, i like to write shit here that’s no
one’s business says:

Me too. the toilet seat ni very warm sudah abang duduki for the past 30 minutes.

I’m seriously craving for chocolate brownies says:

*ploppp* ahhhhh…!
also sedang kamihh.
this feels niceee.
amigad, i think i smell a dead cat. opps. aku terkantut rupanyaa. lol

I think im pregnant as i just screwed
the loser who’s teaching me History so she would improve my grades but
she forgot to wear a condom. also, i like to write shit here that’s no
one’s business says:

My poop macam fererro rocher sulnya. banyak biji biji bagas i makan watermelon tadi.

I’m seriously craving for chocolate brownies says:

Rugged juaa. mine macam chocolate paste choki choki. eheheh. diarrhea jua banarr.
ehhh. lupaku cuci tangann bagas basuk my bum. kekeke.

…..

…..

…..

crap yaw. i think i failed my Amaths! i got 30% on me paper one. pfft. and yeaa, no luck in me getting a 70% in paper 2 to at least pass. but i think the fact that i got the highest marks in English and Biology would compensate for that. (:
you should be proud of meee.
The valedictorian in my batch isn’t ‘all that’ unlike at St John and other schools. Anyone could push her off her pedestal if you tried hard enough. fuuyoo. Confident right? haha. nahh. Anyone except me that is.
.
.

marks total confirmed
Biology- 86%(A1)*
Physics- 66%(B3)
D maths- 72%(A2)
English- 87%(A1)*
.
.

oh oh. Today, when i was at the football field watching the AAC-SMSA match. This old guy ard 50ish who i think had nothing to do with the anything came and sat behind me and started shouting like crazy while repeatedly hitting this bottle onto the floor behind me. aduhhh. Screaming at the 11yr old who had a cramp yelling “OII no 18! Jangantah tipu tipu tu. paluii! buduh!””OI keeper! apa masalahmukan?!”. Annoying ehh. under 15 saja tu pak ajii.. not the Euro league okay?

and ive been listening to after tonight- George Nozuka throughout the day. Can’t get enough of his awesome voice. haha.

yeaa. this post is soo boring. well sorryy, what did you expect from a guy like me (:

ahem. Noo i’m not in the toilet as im writing this. thank you. ;j

-vuxpyra//

3 thoughts on “The intergration of dumping.

  1. Meher eh. Why’d you have to compare the tahi with chocolates? Hahahaha.

    And, your marks are good enough. Siok eh. I wasn’t that good when I was in GCEO years.

  2. because everyone should eat less chocolate. (:
    i guess i could get good enough marks but i plan on getting above ‘average’ marks and im not quite there yet it seems. thanks for the assurance neway. :j

  3. But you’re getting there!! 🙂 .So, it’s all good. By the sound of it, you’ll reach the point where you can consider as “above the average”. Think of it as a journey. You know you have potentials.

Leave a Reply

