1 little 2 little 3 little 4 little 5 little 6 little 7 little….

how long has it been? 10…20 years since i last updated..?
anyway, not much cool crap happened this week tho. I’ll just review the highlights of whatever shit happened that made me go “whatthehell?”

On Wednesday,
Oh i was in the car heading back to KB from Seria at the highway. MY mum and i was talking about which is better..giving or lending?, and while i was thinking of the answer the big yellow constructional pick up truck i front of us did something that made me wanna pukee blood.
the monkey population just decreased by one monkey !!

.

.

.

hello. dont roadkill me pleasee.
.okay. So this is not a monkey (: but isn’t it a really cool chimp!
.
.
.
.
I SAW A BIGASS TRUCK TURNED A MONKEY INTO SALSA!
.
.
okay, so maybe seeing a 50 inch offroad tire crushing a symian’s skull might not be something you guys might wanna read about, but this post is dedicated to Awang Bridgestone bin Gorilla’s family yaw. inalillah. i felt soo sick at the time, the truck started to jerk up andd.. i see london, i see france, i saw gooey pink shit starting to dance.
kesian yaww and terribly gross. something i wish i hadn’t witnessed.
.
.
.
.
are you my mama?
.
.
.
Went to check out the kittens. oh have i mentioned me other cat gave birth and we now have 6 kittens all sharing 12 nipples? yeahh. both cats are raising the kittens together so it’s like 6 kittens having 2 mums where actually the latter batch doesn’t know that theyre sucking on their grandma’s titties. haha.
.
.
.
on Thursday,
I went to the tiny clearing next to my place to pick and harvest some hay like a opium farmer for Hunnybun & Amin who btw is a male bun which my sister bought right after Hunnybun. Jealous wah tu. haha. anyway, everytimee i come back in my room, SHITTTT!! Or more accurately SHIITTT AND URINEE!! The floor seems to be crawling with tiny shit balls and hunnybun was so excited to see me that she would start snuggling and licking my feet and then scamper off leaving me a yellow pungent moist surprise on the floor. Wasn’t it nice of her? Rabbits and babies have alot of things in common. they’re both cute, tiny, observing and huge pooping machines. My bed got peed on alot of timess too and i went and became them two’s amah Indon and started wiping wiping, and blowdrying and blowdrying. Theyre soo spoilt as i always do everything for them going “iyee buu”.
.
.
.
update: this is what my bed would taste like. yummeh.
.
.

had to make sure they wont pee on my bed so i kinda dabbed a lil bit of white vinegar and now the bed smells like Kerupok lays. Pfft, im not surprised if no girl wants to be on my bed ever againn.
Masti sterilize first. (; haha.
.
.
.
HunnyBun wants my attention.
.
.
.
Amin, the only dominant male ard.
.
.
.
oh goodie. another surprisee!
.
.
.
On Friday,
I had a lil personal Fahmii day. noo, not that kind of personal lah. perv.
watched this omg scaryy video which i do recommend.
.
.
On Saturday,
I found out this girl from school who i had a small thing with a couple of months ago this year is transferring. I’m not so sad as i so don’t wanna see her hypnotizing face anytime soon but this chick Aimee hates is transferring to AAC so i might not still get my peace of mind. And i read this racist joke that made me laughh. haha.
.
.
Ques-What do you say if you find your TV floating in the middle of the night?.
(answer below after the picture)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
If you’re being robbed, call reno911.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Ans-“DROP IT NIGGAH!!!”

haha. That was bad of me no?
oh well.. Us Bruneians aren’t so offensive to Blacks as we are to Kalings. kan kan kan? But we all love kaling jokess. haha. kan Ris?
.
.
-vuxpyra//
.
P/S. Aimee showed me this funny how-to videoo Cali wah. hha. later
Leave a Reply

