Rebound to happyness.

I’m sorry I’ve been such a bitch these past few days. i think anger and depression are all out of my system now. I’ve let loose what i felt i had to let loose.

I’m feeling much better now everyone. I might still be hung up on Choki but i’m turning all this shit into flowers as i am now putting in all this energy into my bunny. Uhuh. Last night me family got me a Netherland dwarf rabbit. It was pretty out of the blue actually. I said i didn’t want any replacement for Choki but now i think i shouldn’t sulk around and something soft and fluffy like a rabbit is a good sponge for all your depression and sadness.

You know the cute kid’s song that goes something like..
You’re my sugarplum, hunnybun, fligallfragell flum, the’ apple of my eye! pumpkiumkiumkin, you’re my sweetie pie!

at least i think that’s how the song goes. anyhoo that song has been in my head for awhile now. A tortune as Faris would say and yeaa.. i named me bunny “..,Hunnybun,..”. i think that name sounds dead on attractive. Makes you feel as though you love me bunny just after hearing it’s name. haha. okayy. That’s just what i think people would feel. haha. Have you fallen in love with Honeybun?

Introducing Hunnybun. a tiny dwarf furball. ;j

I’m not really that experienced with raising bunnies so wish me luck.

ohh. this counts as a livelier post right? actually livelier isn’t really the word if searching for heree. I felt more alive and raging with emotion during my last post. Lets just say this is a rebound to happiness post. (;

more pictures at

update: what is it with people and taking pictures arah the Mall’s lift? It’s getting to be an eyesore. No offense to anyone but i think it’s pretty ‘nyehh’ to take pictures sana. The novelty has been lost a long time ago. Why not take a picture di dalam lungkang/parit? that’s original. (;

-vuxpyra//

8 thoughts on “Rebound to happyness.

  1. ahmigadd, that bunny is so cute, I want one. =( I have a friend who’s got a bunny and treats her like a cat, my friend lets her roam around the house like how a cat is set freely. and just curious, any chance were you thinking on becoming a vet?

  2. I’m gonna potty train hunnybun after the exam ni so i can let it roam ard the house. (;
    but masalahnya hunnybun is a dwarf wah so when i experimented putting ia with a cat, the cat started going all sneaky and sly so liatlah if they can live together. and being a vet is a possibility..
    i wanna do something in the field of zoology so concentrate blajar lah dulu and MAYBE if im interested to and if it seems like a good time to start or something, i might branch out to become a vet but something that i would seriously love to do is to open a kind of animal reserve in Brunei.. or an animal rescue centre or an official animal hospital. hahaha. bawa elephant uzurmu rah kami, kami sembuhi.
    giant tampon. hee
    but that would rock fo shoo.

  3. hahaha elephant and a tampon! mau ku liat tuu hahaha but yea, i didnt know about this side of you that had a passion for animals,honestly i am one animal lover myself sadly im not allowed to keep pets, but still, and if you do make that organisation to protect animals join ku ih. the one yg di brunei now macam inda inda jua activenya tu.

  4. you never asked. haha. And i don’t really bring in my ambitions and aspirations into my conversations selalunya unless asked as I already talk about myself alott. Need to spend time to listen too right?
    and yeaa. IF something like that does happen, I’ll let you know.

  5. Aii, after seeing your dwarf bunny, jealous ku. ‘cs ive always wanted the dwarf version!! whered ur mum get it from? i dont think im getting any though. kena tagur karang oleh my mum.

    and keep up with the ambition. 🙂

  6. You’re my Honeybunch, Sugarplum
    Pumpy-umpy-umpkin, You’re my Sweetie Pie
    You’re my Cuppycake, Gumdrop
    Snoogums-Boogums, You’re the Apple of my Eye
    And I love you so and I want you to know
    That I’ll always be right here
    And I love to sing sweet songs to you
    Because you are so dear.

    hehe. that’s the song right?

Leave a Reply

