you no pay, me no service.

                       My Favourite WiFi Hotspot.

i get pretty view of the clouds, stars, sunrise and sunset


my shadow lives to rock

Imagine a rainbow right above the clouds in the first pic, the moon peeking from the horizon on the other side and the sun obscured by clouds 45 degrees above while Birds are finding mates in the sky right above as the wind is making the clouds and trees dance slightly. I’m still waiting for the day it all happens together perfectly. Orgasmic tu yoo.

I can still take pretty shots with the ancient o.3mp cam on my o2 pda. haha.

-vuxpyra//

3 thoughts on “you no pay, me no service.

Leave a Reply

